TECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder
Hover over the image to zoom in
Share this:

CARQUEST Clutch TECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder

Part No. 39644 Warranty Details  

See if this part fits a specific vehicle.

Check Vehicle Fit

Designed and engineered for faster installation than original equipment using existing lines and no special tools. OEM plastic cylinders can be prone to cracking/breakage. TECHnovation Clutch Hydraulics aluminum castings are made from solid blocks that are bored and honed for accurate tolerances and maximum durability.
Back To Top
Bleeder Included:No
Bore Size:7.75 mm
Port Size:0.4375 in


by PowerReviews
CARQUEST ClutchTECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder

(based on 2 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 2 customers

Displaying reviews 1-2

Back to top

(2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)


Poor Quality


from Fountain, CO

About Me Mechanic



    • No Increase In Performance

    Best Uses

      Comments about CARQUEST Clutch TECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder:

      the first master cylinder would not pressure the system. Exchanged it for another of the same brand, it also would not pressure the system. Got one from another distributor and it worked great.

      Comment on this reviewHelp Icon




      from Miami, FL

      Comments about CARQUEST Clutch TECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder:

      At first it worked like normal, then every like tenth time i would push the clutch it would just fall to the floor and not grab. That got worse to the point where I would push and push and after about a dozen tries, it would actually grab. now it doesnt grab at all. The fluid in the reservoir just goes up and down.

      Comment on this reviewHelp Icon

      Displaying reviews 1-2

      Back to top

      Do you have questions about this product?


      Ask a question, get answers from real customers and in-house experts. For further assistance, please review your support options on our Contact Us page.

      1 Question | 1 Answer
      Displaying question 1
      • Q:

        purchased a clutch master cylnder from advanced auto around 4 weeks ago ... Perfection Clutch TECHnovation Clutch Master Cylinder Part No. 39644 ..and it already stopped working today. what a waste of time and money. how do I return it?
        Asked on 12/21/2014 by Tim

        1 answer



          Hi Tim, sorry for the inconvenience caused. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, return it within 90 days from the date of purchase to any Advance Auto Parts store with the original receipt. Items must be in original packaging and in new condition. For more information on returns please visit this link. URL -

          Answered on 12/22/2014 by Steve from AAP
      Displaying question 1

      Do you have a question about this product? 

      Check out the specials in our monthly flyer.
      Disclaimer We strive to keep all information accurate and up-to-date; however, product availability, pricing, promotions and store hours are subject to change without notice. Please contact Customer Care if you have any questions or corrections.